Event Details

Cosmic Bowling

Come join us each Saturday night for Cosmic Bowling from 8-10pm. You will have a time of fun competition and fellowship with friends.

Reserve with 10 or more people & get 2 hours of bowling for $7 person (subject to lane availability).

Contact
LCRC@kmminc.org
(606) 464-2600

Location
Lee County Recreational Center

Date / Time
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 9, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 8:00 PM