Event Details

Cosmic Bowling

Come join us each Saturday night for Cosmic Bowling from 8-10pm. You will have a time of fun competition and fellowship with friends.

Reserve with 10 or more people & get 2 hours of bowling for $7 person (subject to lane availability).

Contact
LCRC@kmminc.org
(606) 464-2600

Location
Lee County Recreational Center

Date / Time
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 @ 8:00 PM