Event Details

Cosmic Bowling

Come join us each Saturday night for Cosmic Bowling from 8-10pm. You will have a time of fun competition and fellowship with friends.

Reserve with 10 or more people & get 2 hours of bowling for $7 person (subject to lane availability).

Contact
LCRC@kmminc.org
(606) 464-2600

Location
Lee County Recreational Center

Date / Time
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 8:00 PM